To create, promote and sustain

innovative, dynamic and engaging work 

it truly takes a village. 

Meet our team

of incredibly talented, intelligent and passionate individuals and community organizations committed to art that sparks conversations and incites change.

In alphabetical order by first name.
Elsa Hiltner_Web_edited.jpg

Artistic Director

Anthony Moseley (he/him)

Development Associate

Deanna Gonzalez (she/her)

Director of Development

Elsa Hiltner (she/her)

Director of Production & Rentals

Emmy Weldon (she/they)

Marketing Manager

James Anthony (they/them)


Executive Director

Dr. Marcus Robinson (he/him)

Community Engagement Assoc.

Nicolas Gonzalez (he/him)

Producing Director

Sarah Swift (she/her)

General Manager

Tweed Thornton (he/him)


Board Chair

Darlene Jackson

Columbia College Chicago

Board Treasurer

Andrew Balderson

Balderson & Co.

Board Secretary

Pat Merryweather-Arges

Rotary Club

Board Members 

Dana N. Anderson

Writer, Director, Actor

David Cherry

All Stars Project

Sandra Delgado 

Writer & Actor

John Curley 

Paradigm Presents

Sarah Neukom

ESP Presents

David Genovese 

iFly Chicago

Justin Frick

AV Chicago

Steven Philpott


Jason McAllister

Paragon Tech

Sammy Rangel

Life After Hate

Matthew Woodburn

Chop Shop/1st Ward

Jeremy Getz

AV Chicago

Board Emeritus

Dana LaChapelle

David O’Connor

Ed Rafalski

Jeff Asperger

Jonathan Aberman

Harry Arader

Manuela Guidi

Mike Grillo

Paul Klein

Rick LaChapelle


Company Members

Dana N. Anderson

Elysia C. Banks

Dr. Laura Biagi

Caitlin Body
Antonio Brunetti

Luis Crespo
Sandra Delgado

Lonnie Edwards


Genevieve Fowler

Jeremy Getz

Elsa Hiltner

Carolyn Hoerdemann

Sunniva Holmlund

Parker Langvardt

Domenic Laury

Scott Merchant


Sarah Moeller

Anthony Moseley

Liviu Pasare

Hannah Phelps Proctor

Sophia Pietrkowski

Sam Porretta

Sir Taylor

Stacey Taylor

Emmy Weldon

Levi J. Wilkins

John Wilson

Ashley Ann Woods

Company Emeritus

Seth Bockley

John Cabrera

Emily Cripe

Lily Fortin

Sarah Gitenstein 

Mary Hicks

Joel Moorman

Miles Polaski 

Kimberly Senior

LAH logo.jpg
after school matters logo.jpg
austin coming together logo.jpg
TWE Logo Pic.jpg
Voter registration at Collaboraction events & performances organized thanks to:

info@collaboraction.org501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization FEIN 36-4282304

© 2020 by Collaboraction | All rights reserved