Meet the Cast of Forgotten Future...


Click on any cast member to read their bio!

JP Pierson

Mr. Wright

Show More

Esme Ayvar-Perez


Leah Aberman


Tyrese Hall


Antonia Arcely

Mrs. Rodriguez

Jazmin Corona

Ms. Mendoza

Susie Griffith

Mrs. Fischer

Nat Swift

Mr. Perry

Anji White

Mrs. Tate

Molly Hernandez

Carolina u/s

Pheonix Anderson

Issac u/s (Isabel)

Jon Aberman

Mr. Perry u/s

Awarded the 2020 Foster Innovation Award
Awarded the 2020 Multiracial Unity Award of the Racial Justice Task Force
Awarded a 2018 Otto Award for groundbreaking political theatre